view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Han Quoc (14)
Nước Mắt Ðại Trường Kim 2003 (Dae Jang Gum)

Nước Mắt Ðại Trường Kim 2003 (Dae Jang Gum)

Price: $13.00 currently not available     
Feedback: n/a Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.00 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
54 Episodes, 13 DVDs

Your fate will be decided by three women. The first one, you killed her but she didnt die. The second one, you will save her, but she will die because of you. The third one, she will kill you, but because of this, will be the saviour of many...''

MBCs major television production Dae Jang Geum stars Korean actress Lee Young Ae of One Fine Spring Day and JSA fame. During its run in Korea the show received over 50% of the ratings share, the highest in Korean television history. The show tells the story of the first female royal doctor Jang Geum(Chang Jin), who worked in the royal court in 16th century Korea. With her extraordinary determination and wisdom, she managed to achieve the impossible in a time where women have no place in society: becoming the most outstanding royal chef, then became the first woman royal doctor for the Emperor. Based on a true story, the series ensure that accuracy is observed for the historical period it is presenting. The audience can enjoy the extravagance in its production design, the delicacy of the royal cuisine, and the wisdom of traditional Korean medical remedies. Casting for the main characters: Soo Jang-Geum played by Lee Young Ae(from JSA,One Fine Spring Day,Fireworks) Min Jeong-Ho played by Ji Jin Hee (from Miss Kim's Million Dollar project, Love Letter) Choi Geum-Young played by Hong Li Na King Jung-Jong played by Im Ho Court Lady Han played by Yang Mi-Gyeong (from Fireworks) Court Lady Choi played by Kyun Mi-Ri (from One Million Roses)
Other Products from coolx83:View all products
Chuyện Tình Paris 2004 (Lovers in Paris)
Duyên Tình Tiên Phàm 2007 (Heavenly In-law)
Tình Yêu Chân Thật 2006 (To Grow with Love)
Nấc Thang Lên Thiên Ðường 2004 (Stairway to Heaven)
Hành Động Đặc Vụ 2007 (The Brink of Law)
Cuộc Tình Mong Manh 2007 (New Breath Of Love)
Chậu Đẻ Tiền 2004 (The Legend of The Treasure Basin)
Võ Đan Trương Tam Phong 1995 (Rise of the Taiji Master)
Giang Hồ Kỳ Án 2005 (The Gentle Crackdown)
Cạm Bẫy 2007 (The Price of Greed)
Last Updated: 27 Oct 2007 12:40:46 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder