view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Han Quoc (14)
Một Thời Trinh Trắng 2002 (Age of Innocence)

Một Thời Trinh Trắng 2002 (Age of Innocence)

Price: $8.00 currently not available     
Feedback: n/a Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.00 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
15 Tập, 8 DVDs

Age of Innocence is a South Korean teledrama produced and broadcasted by SBS in 2002. This is the second SBS-produced teledrama of the male protagonist Ko Soo.


Tae-seok, Ji-yoon, and Min-soo were best friends in high school. Tae-seok, a problem child in school and his family, loves Ji-yoon with all his heart, but he hid his love for Ji-yoon when Min-soo felt his emotion for Ji-yoon, who loves Tae-seok more than Min-soo. Ji-yoons and Tae-seoks love led to tragic death of Min-soo, who felt like they betrayed him when he saw them kissing that made him attempt suicide in front of them. After 7 years, Tae-seok is a CF producer and he is sober anymore unlike he was a student who wanders around and makes troubles. He has a new best friend named Dong-hwa. Accidentally, the woman Dong-hwa wants to marry is Ji-yoon, who was the first love of Tae-seok. Fate just played Tae-seok when he met Ji-yoon as his best friends girlfriend. Fate also played Tae-seok that the woman who loves him but whom he calls as friend is Min-soos sister. Tae-seok will make a decision between them, but he doesnt want to make the same mistake he did 7 years ago. But when Dong-hwa discovered Ji-yoons and Tae-seoks past from Min-soos sister who told the relationships of her brother and them and Ji-yoon still loves Tae-seok after they met each other, Tae-seoks best friend, now Dong-hwa, was betrayed like in the past.
Other Products from coolx83:View all products
Hung Thành Án 2007 (The Slicing of the Demon)
Khách Sạn 2001 (Hotelier)
Sòng Bạc Phong Vân 2006-2007 (Dicey Business)
Mối Tình Tiệp Khắc 2005 (Lover In Prague)
Đội Cấp Cứu Phi Hành 2005 (Always Ready)
Ân Oán Thượng Hải 2006 (Au Revoir Shanghai)
Thánh Kiếm 2007 (Devil Disciples)
Thất Kiếm Khách 2006 (Seven Swordsmen)
Tình Yêu Chân Thật 2006 (To Grow with Love)
Nấc Thang Lên Thiên Ðường 2004 (Stairway to Heaven)
Last Updated: 27 Oct 2007 12:40:46 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder